Pages

Search This Blog

Loading...

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

B (20)

Berkshire Hathaway

Web: www.berkshirehathaway.com
Phone: 402-346-1400
Email: berkshire@berkshirehathaway.com
Standard format: first name.last name@berkshirehathaway.com

Blockbuster

Web: www.blockbuster.com
Phone: (214) 854-3000
Email: www.blockbuster.com/help/contactUs
Standard format: first name.last name@blockbuster.com


Bimbo Bakeries USA

Web: www.bimbobakeriesusa.com
Phone: (817) 864-2500
Email: info@mailbbu.com
Standard format: first initial + last name@mailbbu.com

Bancorp South ( BancorpSouth )

Web: www.bancorpsouth.com
Phone: 888-797-7711
Email: ebanking@bxs.com
Standard format: first name.last name@bxs.com


Budget Rent A Car

Web: www.budget.com
Phone: 973-496-3500
Email: www.avisbudgetgroup.com/contact/
Standard format: first name.last name@avisbudget.com

Babies R Us

Web: www.babiesrus.com
Phone: 973-617-3500
Email: guestservices.us@toysrus.com
Standard format: first name.last name@toysrus.com

Ball Corporation

first initial + last name@ball.com

Example:
Ann Scott
ascott@ball.com


Borg Warner

first initial + last name@morse.bwauto.com
Example:
John Miller
jmiller@morse.bwauto.com


Brunswick Corp

first name.last name@brunswick.com
Example:
Daniel Kubera
daniel.kubera@brunswick.com

BMW Manufacturing Co.

Web: www.bmwusfactory.com
Phone: 864-968-6000
Email: info@bmwmc.com
Standard format: first name.last name@bmwmc.com


Ben & Jerry's Scoop Shops

Web: www.benjerry.com/scoop_shops/
Phone: (802) 846-1500
Email: webmaster@benjerry.com
Standard format: first name.last name@benjerry.com


Best Western International

Web: www.bestwestern.com
Phone: (602) 957-4200
Email: marketing@bestwestern.com
Standard format: first name.last name@bestwestern.com


Boots

Web: www.boots-the-chemists.co.uk
Phone: 08450 708090
Email: csrenquiries@boots.co.uk
Standard format: first name.last name@boots.co.uk

Boost Mobile

web: www.boostmobile.com
phone: 1-949-789-4800
email: press@boostmobile.com
standard format: last name@boostmobile.com


BRIGGS STRATTON

first name.last name@basco.com
Example:
Collins Woody
collins.woody@basco.com

BB&T CORP

first initial + middle initial + last name@bbandt.com
Example:
Chester A. Williams
cawilliams@bbandt.com

BEACON ROOFING SUPPLY

first initial + last name@beaconroofingsupply.com
Example:
Dave Grace
dgrace@beaconroofingsupply.com


BIG LOTS INC

first initial + last name@biglots.com
Example:
Marady Prak
mprak@biglots.com


Bayer

first name.last name@bayer.com
Example:
David Freundel
david.freundel@bayer.com


Blanchard and Company, Inc.

first initial + middle initial + last name@blanchardgold.com
Example:
Donald W. Doyle
dwdoyle@blanchardgold.com









No comments:

Post a Comment